For Further Information Linking Iowa Parents and Eduators...for student success IowaParents.org
Home About Us Contact Us Directory Search  

For Further Information


PSS Co-Directors
Ed Redalen

Ron Mirr

rmirr@mac.com

PSS School Team Coaches

 
Julie Crotty

Allison Bell

 

jcrotty@aea267.k12.ia.us

abell@aea267.k12.ia.us

Brain-based Learning

Julie Crotty

jcrotty@aea267.k12.ia.us

Early ChildhoodAlison Bellabell@aea267.k12.ia.us
Family Learning TimeAlison Bellabell@aea267.k12.ia.us

Initiatives for Schools:

 Iowa Sustaining Parent Involvement Network(iSPIN) 

 

 

  

 

 Sustaining Parent  Involvement Network (SPIN)        

 

Ron Mirr

Ed Redalen

Alison Bell

Tracey Adamowski

Robin Galloway

Alison Bell  

 

rmirr@mac.com

eredalen@mchsi.com

abell@aea267.k12.ia.us

children1st@mchsi.com

rgal@iastate.edu

abell@aea267.k12.ia.us

Iowa's Volunteer Preschool Program

Latinas/Latinos El Exito Program

Alison Bell

Jan Mitchell

abell@aea267.k12.ia.us

jan.mitchell@nexgenisp.com 

National PIRCSRon Mirrrmirr@mac.com

K-12 Parent Teacher Conferences and                      Student Led Conferences

Ed Redalen

 

eredalen@mchsi.com

 

Parents as Teachers (PAT)

Parent Program Coordinator   

Alison Bell

Tracey Adamowski

abell@aea267.k12.ia.us

children1st@mchsi.com

Partnering in CommunitiesJane NeffJeneff133@mac.com

Program Evaluation/Impact Data

Quasi Experimental Research Data

Robin Galloway

Robin Galloway

rgal@iastate.edu

rgal@iastate.edu

School Board Policy DevelopmentMary Delagardellemdelagardelle@ia-sb.org 
 
SINA/Title I Assistance  
      
Website Questions/Comments
 
Workshop and Training Requests
 
 
 
Susan Selby
 
Judy Lindholm
 
Ed Redalen

susan.selby@iowa.gov

judylindholm@heartofiowa.net

eredalen@mchsi.com